haiyashahrelagainke.wordpress.com

This is for Lina…

In Just Babble on April 1, 2010 at 2:25 pm

To my dearest sister,

I love you with all my heart. You are just like my own family… I want you to know, whatever life throws at you, and whatever problems you may face in the future, I will be here for you.

Through the good times… and the bad times… if u need a shoulder to cry on… or a face to punch… if you feel so angry and want to let it all out… or if u just feel like talking… if u wanna talk about ure new boyfriend… or a girlfriend… a father… a mother… a brother… or even a sister… if u wanna ask for advice… or need someone to cheer u up with a joke… if u need a helping hand, in anything you do… i want you to know… there is no other person in this world who would be glad to be there for you… You can count on me…

Remember our promise…

  1. thnks a lot my brother… ;(

  2. =)

Leave a Reply

